2017 Faith-based holiday cards

You know, it’s 90 degrees here in Texas (and it’s only June!) But that doesn’t stop me from getting into the holiday spirit. I’ve been designing holiday cards since April, my latest creations have been faith-based designs. With all the hustle and bustle of the holidays, sometimes we forget the reason for the season.

My designs this year run the gamut, from traditional to modern, letterpresses to flat printing, and single photo to multi-photo. I’m especially into the more modern and minimal designs I’ve created this year. Just because these are religious themed designs, doesn’t mean they have to be stuffy or boring. You can see my designs (Ann Gardner) for Minted this year, here: http://bit.ly/2sB6ARa

And if you have some time, maybe while you’re waiting for your latte at Starbucks, I’d appreciate you rating my designs. Your votes/ratings help Minted to decide what to sell.

If you like what you see, or if you have comments about any of my designs, please let me know. I’d love to get feedback from a consumer point of view.

 

SaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSave

Leave a Reply

