An Early Holiday Surprise

Every once and a while life hands you something totally unexpected.

Many of you know that I design stationery products for Minted, and every year (with a lot of stress!) I throw my hat into the holiday challenge ring. There are so many talented designers that submit beautiful designs each year. This year was no exception. Over 5000 stunning, creative ideas. And two million, yes MILLION, votes cast.

So you can imagine my surprise to find out that one of my designs came in second place! I’m honored to have my work recognized among, and by, so many creative people. You can read about my design and the challenge here: http://bit.ly/2cqt18m

hyc2new2-1Thank you for all your support! And stay tuned for the Holiday card launch coming soon.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.