2016 Holiday Photo Card Collection

I haven’t been under a rock, I’ve been designing holiday photo cards! I had a lot of fun this year and I think my designs show it. Here’s a peek at some of my favorites.

holiday_2016

You could really help me out by rating my designs along with some from my fellow Minted designers. Not only will you be letting Minted know what designs to sell, you’ll get $25 OFF your next Minted purchase of $50+ if you vote on 50 or more designs by Tuesday, 5/17.

There are foil pressed and non-foil designs. Mine are under the name Ann Gardner and are here and here. THANKS for your help!

Leave a Reply

